Coaching Staff - 2016

Department Head Coach Phone

Email

8th Grade Rick Ludwig 420-8304 rludwig@new.rr.com
7th Grade Scott Shefchik 493-1900 sshefchik@portsidebuilders.com
6th Grade Jay Gibson 426-1168 jtgibson5@sbcglobal.net
5th Grade Curt Baumgart 379-6302 cpbaumgart@gmail.com

Board of Directors & Administrative Volunteers - 2016

oshkoshflyersfootball@new.rr.com

Title Contact Phone

Email

President Tom Bell 236-8790 den10bell@gmail.com
Vice President Bob Dahl 233-0364

rkdahl@envirofan.com

Secretary Dick Spiczenski 420-4255 dickspiz@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer/Registration Sue Ludwig 235-2433 oshkoshflyers@gmail.com
Parent/Volunteer  & Fundraising Coordinators Renee Bell 920-312-0115 thebells.bell@gmail.com
Clothing Coordinator Sue Ludwig 235-2433 oshkoshflyers@gmail.com
Website Coordinator Janet Dahl 235-7808 jfdahl333@msn.com