Coaching Staff - 2014

Department Head Coach Phone

Email

8th Grade Rick Ludwig 232-1408 rludwig@new.rr.com
7th Grade Joe Framke 420-8882 jjframke@sbcglobal.net
6th Grade Scott Shefchik 493-1900 shefchik2@charter.net
5th Grade Curt Baumgart 379-6302 cpbaumgart@gmail.com

Board of Directors & Administrative Volunteers - 2014

Title Contact Phone

Email

President
Bob Dahl
233-0364 rkdahl@envirofan.com
Vice President Brian Dunn 231-7366

bdunn@new.rr.com

Secretary Pete Nichols 231-6971 pnichols2@new.rr.com
Treasurer/Registration Sue Ludwig 235-2433 oshkoshflyersfootball@new.rr.com
Parent/Volunteer  & Fundraising Coordinators Jean Framke 420-8222 jjframke@sbcglobal.net
Clothing Coordinator Tim Lamers    
Website Coordinator Janet Dahl 235-7808 jfdahl333@msn.com